Vendors

We know what it takes to put together a memorable event. While this is a once in a life time event for you, We've worked with these vendors time and time again. 

Bakeries

DJ's & Bands

Kenny i Entertainment

Kenneth R. Ilg, Owner

7 Wisteria Walk  / Somers Point, NJ 08244

Ph: 609-927-3737   Fax: 609-927-1396   Cell: 609-992-2766

Web: www.kennyi.com Email: kenny@kennyi.com

-----------------------------------------

4AM Events

Chris Bachmann

e: chris@4am.tv

c: 908-334-3946

f: facebook.com/4AMnyc

t: @4amnyc

ig: @4amnyc

http://4am.tv/

-----------------------------------------

 

Xplosive Entertainment

Michael T. Langsner

A 223 Freehold Road | Suite 105 | Manalapan, NJ 07726

P  732-866-1620 

MichaelL@XEevents.com 

www.XEevents.com

-----------------------------------------

This Is It Entertainment

James Eustace

James@ThisIsItEnt.com

Main: 732.936.9916

Fax: 732.624.6014

-----------------------------------------

Nicole Scott
JIRK INC
Special Events Director
Nicole@JirksEvents.com
Cell: 732-963-7051
Office: 732-741-7798  

www.jirksevents.com

Event Planner

Couture Events

Peter James

1 Industrial Way West E-L

Eatontown, New Jersey

couturEventsnj@gmail.com

732-455-3959

http://coutureventsnj.com/

----------------------------------------------

 

Jen & Kelly

www.shoretopleaseweddings.com

shoretopleaseweddings@gmail.com

ShoreToPleaseWeddings@gmail.com

732-232-6431

PO Box 169, Middletown, NJ 07748

Florist

Flowerful Events

Kristina & Michael Valdmaa | Owners

101 Crawfords Corner Road

Holmdel, NJ 07733

732.936.1234

www.flowerfulevents.com

Hair & Makeup

The Spa at Ocean Place

Susan Pallo

spallo@oceanplace.com

732.483.5717

www.oceanplace.com

Unveiled By Anna

Anna Muend
Founder + Principal Artist

unveiledbyanna@gmail.com
www.unveiledbyanna.com
609-815-0010

--------------------------------------------

Make Me Up Eva

Eva Gerapetritis

makemeupeva@gmail.com

https://www.makemeupeva.com/

908-839-0285

 

Linens

Twenty Four Seven

Sharon

732.670.5506

Officiants

“I do I do”

Reverend P. Gerard Greco

peter@versatiledjs.com

732.503.5601

Artie Lubus

954.448.6680

Alubusjr@ail.com

Photographer & Videography

Heyn Photography

Marissa Levin Rybalov

weddings@heynphotography.com

https://heynphotography.com/

908-489-0336

----------------------------------------------

 

Custom by Nicole Photography

www.CustomByNicole.com

info@custombynicole.com

845-699-0478

Tent Rentals

Valerie Christadore

Sperry Tents NJ

P.O. Box 680

Belmar, NJ 07719

Valerie@sperrytentsnj.com

www.sperrytentsnj.com

Phone 732-681-8368

Fax 732.681.8378

 

 

Transportation

Long Branch Trolley Company

Kevin Martin | Tom Young

732.850.5449

www.longbranchtrolley.com

 

Condcord World Wide

Stephanie Polukort

732.577.0023 ex 1714

stephanie@concordworldwide.com

www.concordworldwide.com

 

 

 

© 2020 by Ocean Place Resort & Spa  |  1 Ocean Blouevard, Long Branch, NJ  |  Phone: 732-571-4000  |  www.oceanplace.com

  • Pinterest Clean
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean