Vendors

We know what it takes to put together a memorable event. While this is a once in a life time event for you, We've worked with these vendors time and time again. 

Florist

Flowerful Events

Kristina & Michael Valdmaa | Owners

101 Crawfords Corner Road

Holmdel, NJ 07733

732.936.1234

www.flowerfulevents.com

Linens

Twenty Four Seven

Sharon

732.670.5506

Bakeries

DJ's & Bands

Xtravagant Events

DJ Mezo

(973) 878-4442

Email: Party@xtravagant.events

IG: @xtravagantevents

Web: ww.xtravagant.events

Event Planner

Love Above All LLC

Alexandra Argenio

(646)372-8375

Email: Aargenioxo@gmail.com

IG: @loveaboveallxo

Web: www.loveaboveallxo.com

Hair & Makeup

The Spa at Ocean Place

Susan Pallo

spallo@oceanplace.com

732.483.5717

www.oceanplace.com

______________________________________

Hair by Dallas

732.742.4183

dallasmlasala@gmail.com

IG : hair_by_dall

www.dallaslasala.wixsite.com/hair_by_dall

Officiants

Love Above All LLC

Alexandra Argenio

(646)372-8375

Email: Aargenioxo@gmail.com

IG: @loveaboveallxo

Web: www.loveaboveallxo.com

Tent Rentals

Party Perfect

Speak with Mike

732.303.8211

mike@partyperfectrentals.com

www.partyperfectrentals.com

___________________________________

Sperry Tents NJ

Valerie Christadore

Valerie@sperrytentsnj.com

www.sperrytentsnj.com

Phone 732-681-8368

___________________________________

 

Main Attraction

Rocky Sconda

rsconda@mainattractions.com

908.413.6470

 

 

Transportation

Long Branch Trolley Company

Kevin Martin | Tom Young

732.850.5449

www.longbranchtrolley.com

____________________________________

Condcord World Wide

Stephanie Polukort

732.577.0023 ex 1714

stephanie@concordworldwide.com

www.concordworldwide.com